Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

Loading Results

Union Budget 2022-23 Webcasts

Tune into our exclusive webcasts to gain expert insights on the Union Budget 2022-23 announcements.

PwC's analysis of Union Budget 2022

Playback of this video is not currently available

1:02:54

Decode India Budget with PwC

Decode India Budget with PwC - PwC India

Day: Tuesday
Date: 1 February 2022

India Budget 2022 | Impact on US companies with Indian interests - PwC India

Time: 6pm - 7pm IST

Speakers

  • Sanjeev Krishan, Chairman, PwC in India
  • Sanjay Tolia, Chartered Accountant
  • Akhilesh Ranjan, Former member of CBDT
  • Pratik Jain, Chartered Accountant

Union Budget 2022: PwC's first reactions to budget announcements on investment funds

Union Budget 2022-23: PwC's first reactions to budget announcements on investment funds - PwC India

Day: Tuesday
Date: 1 February 2022

Union Budget 2022-23: PwC's first reactions to budget announcements on investment funds - PwC India

Time: 3:30pm India time | 6pm Hong Kong /
Singapore time | 10am London time

Moderator

  • Bhavin Shah, India Deals Leader, PwC Partner

Speakers by invitation

  • Bhairav Dalal, Chartered Accountant
  • Kunal Shah, Chartered Accountant

Union Budget 2022: Insights and impact on Financial Services industry

PwC, along with Gujarat International Finance Tec-City (GIFT City) and the Indian Private Equity and Venture Capital Association (IVCA), is pleased to invite you to a webcast on Union Budget 2022 on 2 February 2022, during which our distinguished speakers will provide insights. They will also discuss the impact of the budget proposals on the financial services industry, including investment funds and the International Financial Service Centre (IFSC) ecosystem.

Union Budget 2022-23: Insights and impact on Financial Services industry

Day: Wednesday
Date: 2 February 2022

Union Budget 2022-23: Insights and impact on Financial Services industry

Time: 8pm India time | 2.30pm London time | 9.30am New York time

Moderator

  • Gautam Mehra, Partner, Tax and Regulatory Services, PwC India

Speakers by invitation

  • Rajat Tandon, President, IVCA
  • Dipesh Shah, Executive Director(Development), IFSC Authority
  • Sandip Shah, Head, IFSC Department, GIFT City SEZ Limited
  • Tushar Sachade, Chartered Accountant
  • Anish Sanghvi, Chartered Accountant
Follow us

Required fields are marked with an asterisk(*)

By submitting your contact information you acknowledge that you have read the privacy statement and that you consent to our processing the data in accordance with that privacy statement including international transfers. If you change your mind at any time about wishing to receive material from us you can send an e-mail to privacy@pwc.com.

Hide