Webcasts


India’s 2020 Budget: Amendments to the Finance Bill, 2020

Date: 3-April-2020

Time: 12 noon ET | 9 am PT | 9.30 pm India time

View recording
















Contact us

Gautam Mehra

Gautam Mehra

Partner and Leader, Tax and Regulatory Services, PwC India

Tel: +91 22 6689 1155

Follow us