Meet our experts

Know our pan-India M&A experts 

Mumbai

Hiten Kotak
National Leader, M&A Tax
hiten.kotak@pwc.com

Alok Saraf
Partner
alok.saraf@pwc.com

Bhavin Vora
Partner
bhavin.vora@pwc.com

Falguni Shah
Partner
falguni.shah@pwc.com

Hemal Uchat
Partner
hemal.uchat@pwc.com

Nilesh Mody
Partner
nilesh.mody@pwc.com

Yogesh Dharnidharka
Partner
yogesh.dharnidharka@pwc.com

 

Hyderabad

Amit Jain
Partner
amit.j.jain@pwc.com

New Delhi

Ashutosh Chaturvedi
Partner
ashutosh.chaturvedi@pwc.com

Amit Bahl
Partner
amit.bahl@pwc.com

Annu Gupta
Partner
annu.gupta@pwc.com

Praveen Bhambani
Partner
praveen.bhambani@pwc.com

Prerna Mehndiratta
Partner
prerna.mehndiratta@pwc.com

Bengaluru

Ganesh Raju
Partner
ganesh.raju.k@pwc.com

Aditya Narwekar
Partner
aditya.narwekar@pwc.com

Amithraj AN
Partner
amithraj.an@pwc.com

Chengappa Ponnappa
Partner
chengappa.ponnappa@pwc.com

Sriram Ramaswamy
Partner
sriram.ramaswamy@pwc.com

Contact us

Hiten Kotak

National Leader, M&A Tax, PwC India

Tel: +91 22 6689 1255

Ashutosh Chaturvedi

Partner, M&A Tax (North), PwC India

Tel: +91 124 330 6018

Ganesh Raju

Partner, M&A Tax (South), PwC India

Tel: +91 80 4079 6008

Follow us