Meet our team

Pratik Jain

Pratik Jain

Partner and Leader
Indirect Tax, PwC India

Dharmesh Panchal

Dharmesh Panchal

Partner and Deputy Leader
Indirect Tax, PwC India

Ahmedabad

Jatin Arora
jatin.a@pwc.com

Bengaluru

Kunal Wadhwa
kunal.wadhwa@pwc.com

Keyur Shah
keyur.j.shah@pwc.com

Delhi NCR

Anita Rastogi
anita.rastogi@pwc.com

Gautam Khattar
gautam.khattar@pwc.com

Jayanta Kalita
jayanta.kalita@pwc.com

Prashanth Agarwal
prashanth.agarwal@pwc.com

Priyajit Ghosh
priyajit.g.ghosh@pwc.com

Rahul Shukla
rahul.shukla@pwc.com

Siddharth Mehta
siddharth.m@pwc.com

Hyderabad

Ananthanarayanan S
ananthanarayanan.s@pwc.com

Pune

Nitin Vijaivergia
nitin.vijaivergia@pwc.com

Gaurav Trilokchandani
gaurav.trilokchandani@pwc.com

Mumbai

Gurudas Pai
gurudas.pai@pwc.com

Jatin Arora
jatin.a@pwc.com

Kaustuv Sen
kaustuv.sen@pwc.com

Niren Shethia
niren.shethia@pwc.com

Sumit Lunker
sumit.lunker@pwc.com

Kolkata

Pulak Kumar Saha
pulak.saha@pwc.com

Gopal Agarwal
gopal.agarwal@pwc.com

Chennai

Sivarajan Kalyanaraman
k.sivarajan@pwc.com

Hari M
harisudhan.m@pwc.com

Contact us

Pratik Jain

Partner and Leader, Indirect Tax, PwC India

Tel: +91 124 3306507

Dharmesh Panchal

Partner and Deputy Leader, Indirect Tax, PwC India

Tel: +91 22 6689 1455

Follow us