Meet the team

Govardhan Purohit

Govardhan Purohit
Regional CIT Leader, North
govardhan.purohit@in.pwc.com

Gurgaon

Kaushik Mukherjee

Kaushik Mukerjee
Regional CIT Leader, East
kaushik.mukerjee@in.pwc.com

Kolkata

Sushmita Basu
sushmita.basu@in.pwc.com

Frank D’Souza
Regional CIT Leader, West
frank.dsouza@pwc.com

Mumbai


Pune

Madhan Nagasubramaniam
Regional CIT Leader, South
n.madhan@in.pwc.com

Bengaluru

Indraneel R Chaudhury
indraneel.r.chaudhury@in.pwc.com

Pallavi Singhal
pallavi.singhal@in.pwc.com

Madhukar Dhakappa
madhukar.dhakappa@in.pwc.com


Hyderabad

Follow us