Webcast

The webcast will focus on the salient tax provisions of the Budget with discussions on impact on taxpayers.

Live video webcast
Friday, 1 March 2013

Webcast 1:
11am IST / 1.30pm HKT / 4.30pm EDT

Webcast 2:
7.30pm IST / 2pm GMT / 9am EST

Register here

 

Budget 2013 analysis

Budget highlights

Budget analysis booklet

Sectoral analysis

Understand the implication of the Budget on these sectors

Financial Services

Education

Aerospace and Defence

Telecom

Oil and Gas

 

 

The story so far

Views on the Budget

Infographics

 

 
 
  

Budget 2013 wishlist

Budget wishlist: GST: The promise to pay compensation is a big step forward

More videos

 

Write to us

Ketan Dalal
Ketan Dalal
Joint Tax Leader
Tel: +91 22 6689 1000

Shyamal Mukherjee
Shyamal Mukherjee
Joint Tax Leader
Tel: +91 124 330 6000

 

 
 

Join the discussion